Free Live Webinar: Trends in Social Enterprise 2019!

Free Live Webinar

Trends in Social Enterprise 2019

DATE: January 17, 2019

TIME: 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET

What’s working in social enterprise?

*Learn about the top trends in social enterprise in this free live webinar, and how these trends may impact your social impact business.

*Also learn about Social Good Impact’s plans for 2019!

*Know someone who would be interested in this free webinar? Invite them!