Free Live Webinar: Top Struggles of Social Entrepreneurs and How To Overcome Them!

FREE LIVE WEBINAR

TOP STRUGGLES OF SOCIAL ENTREPRENEURS

AND HOW TO OVERCOME THEM!


DATE: Thursday, February 21

TIME: 9am PT / 10am MT / 11am CT / 12pm ET


For social entrepreneurs, the struggle is real.

Not enough money, not enough time, not sure you’re on the right path… All while trying to solve the world’s largest social and environmental issues.

In this free live webinar, we’ll discuss some of the top struggles social entrepreneurs experience, and resources for overcoming them.

CLICK THE BUTTON BELOW TO RSVP!

Already signed up for this free live webinar? Invite a friend!